header

Collect Skipoints and enjoy benefits

Your loyalty to Ticketcorner is being rewarded. When you shop using the Ticketcorner Ski App and in the ski ticket web shop, you collect Skipoints which you can exchange for reduced-price ski tickets .

You receive one Skipoint for every Swiss franc you spend. We'll tell you how many points you have after every purchase. In addition, we will inform you once a year by mail about the validity of your current Skipoints account.

The discount voucher is valid for a full ski service or a full snowboard service. Redeemable at your Ochsner Sport store until 30.11.2021 at the latest. Cannot be combined with other promotions, no cash payout possible.

Redeem Skipoints:

  • 250 Skipoints = 50% discount on full ski service
    (CHF 29.50 instead of 59.00)
  • 250 Skipoints = 50% discount on full snowboard service
    (CHF 34.50 instead of 69.00)

Would you like to save next time you buy a ski ticket? No problem: You can also exchange your Skipoints for ski ticket vouchers from Ticketcorner. For every 1000 Skipoints, we send you a CHF 20.– voucher. And the best thing is that there's no upper limit. If you're a frequent skier, that could be an interesting option for you.

How can I collect Skipoints?

You can collect Skipoints very easily. Every time you make a purchase in the Ticketcorner Ski App or the ski ticket web shop, we credit your customer account with one Skipoint for every Swiss franc you spend.

How and when can I redeem Skipoints?

You can use the Skipoints you have collected to obtain Ticketcorner ski ticket vouchers in your Ticketcorner Ski customer account under «Skipoints». The Skipoints can be redeemed as soon as you receive them.

How long are my Skipoints valid?

The Skipoints are valid from the time you purchase ski tickets or receive credit vouchers, until the end of the following season (31 May). For example, if you bought tickets and earned Skipoints on 21 December 2020, the Skipoints are valid until 31 May 2022.
At least once a year, we will send a report on your current Skipoints credit to the e-mail address registered with your account.

How long are my partner vouchers valid?

The validity of the vouchers which are acquired using Skipoints may vary for each partner. Information about validity is provided in the corresponding partner terms and conditions under «Skipoints» in your customer account. Ticketcorner ski ticket vouchers are valid for a year from the issue date.

What happens if my booking is cancelled?

If a ski ticket order is cancelled, all the Skipoints associated with this order are also cancelled and are deducted from your customer account. If the Skipoints from an order have already been exchanged for partner vouchers, this order can no longer be cancelled.

ad
header

Skipoints sammeln und profitieren

Ihre Treue zu Ticketcorner wird belohnt. Beim Einkaufen in der Ticketcorner Ski App und im Skiticket-Webshop sammeln Sie Skipoints, die Sie für vergünstigte Skitickets und Wertgutscheine unserer Partner, wie z. B. bei Ochsner Sport verwenden und einlösen können.

Für jeden ausgegebenen Franken erhalten Sie einen Skipoint. Wir informieren Sie nach jedem Einkauf über Ihren aktuellen Punktestand. Ausserdem informieren wir Sie einmal jährlich per E-Mail über die Gültigkeit des aktuellen Skipoints-Kontostands.

Der Rabatt-Bon gilt für einen grossen Ski-Service oder einen grossen Snowboard-Service. Einlösbar in deiner Ochsner Sport Filiale bis spätestens am 30.11.2022. Nicht kumulierbar mit anderen Aktionen, keine Barauszahlung möglich.

Skipoints einlösen:

  • 250 Skipoints = 50% Rabatt auf grossen Skiservice
    (CHF 29.50 statt 59.00)
  • 250 Skipoints = 50% Rabatt auf grossen Snowboardservice
    (CHF 34.50 statt 69.00)

Möchten Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Skiticket-Kauf sparen? Kein Problem: Sie können Ihre Skipoints für Skiticket-Gutscheine von Ticketcorner einlösen. Pro 1000 Skipoints erhalten Sie einen CHF 20.– Gutschein. Und das Beste dabei ist, dass es keine Obergrenze gibt. Als Vielfahrer könnte das eine interessante Option für Sie sein.

Wie kann ich Skipoints sammeln?

Skipoints sammeln Sie ganz einfach. Bei jedem Kauf in der Ticketcorner Ski App und im Skiticket-Webshop schreiben wir pro ausgegebenem Schweizer Franken einen Skipoint auf Ihr Kundenkonto gut.

Wie und wann kann ich Skipoints einlösen?

In Ihrem Ticketcorner Ski Kundenkonto unter der Rubrik «Skipoints» können Sie mit den gesammelten Skipoints Partnergutscheine bzw. Ticketcorner Skiticket-Gutscheine beziehen. Die Skipoints sind sofort nach Erhalt einlösbar.

Wie lange sind meine Skipoints gültig?

Die Skipoints sind jeweils ab dem Skiticketkauf respektive der Gutschrift bis zum Ende der darauffolgenden Saison (31.07.) gültig. Beispiel: Wenn Sie am 21. Dezember 2020 Skitickets gekauft und somit Skipoints gesammelt haben, sind diese bis am 31.07.2022 gültig.
Mindestens einmal pro Jahr wird eine Mitteilung über das aktuelle Skipoints-Guthaben an die im Kundenkonto hinterlegte E-Mail-Adresse versendet.

Wie lange sind meine Partnergutscheine gültig?

Die Gültigkeit der Gutscheine, welche durch Skipoints erworben wurden, kann pro Partner variieren. Die jeweilige Gültigkeit kann auf dem Rabatt-Bon des Partners entnommen werden. Ticketcorner Skiticket-Gutscheine sind ab Ausgabedatum ein Jahr lang gültig.

Was passiert, wenn meine Buchung storniert wird?

Wird eine Skiticket-Bestellung storniert, verfallen auch die mit dieser Bestellung verbundenen Skipoints und werden dem Kundenkonto abgezogen. Wurden die Skipoints einer Bestellung bereits in Partnergutscheine umgewandelt, kann diese Bestellung nicht mehr storniert werden.