header

Collect Skipoints and enjoy benefits

Your loyalty to Ticketcorner is being rewarded. When you shop using the Ticketcorner Ski App and in the ski ticket web shop, you collect Skipoints which you can exchange for reduced-price ski tickets .

You receive one Skipoint for every Swiss franc you spend. We'll tell you how many points you have after every purchase. In addition, we will inform you once a year by mail about the validity of your current Skipoints account.

The discount voucher is valid for a full ski service or a full snowboard service. Redeemable at your Ochsner Sport store until 30.11.2021 at the latest. Cannot be combined with other promotions, no cash payout possible.

Redeem Skipoints:

  • 250 Skipoints = 50% discount on full ski service
    (CHF 29.50 instead of 59.00)
  • 250 Skipoints = 50% discount on full snowboard service
    (CHF 34.50 instead of 69.00)

Would you like to save next time you buy a ski ticket? No problem: You can also exchange your Skipoints for ski ticket vouchers from Ticketcorner. For every 1000 Skipoints, we send you a CHF 20.– voucher. And the best thing is that there's no upper limit. If you're a frequent skier, that could be an interesting option for you.

How can I collect Skipoints?

You can collect Skipoints very easily. Every time you make a purchase in the Ticketcorner Ski App or the ski ticket web shop, we credit your customer account with one Skipoint for every Swiss franc you spend.

How and when can I redeem Skipoints?

You can use the Skipoints you have collected to obtain Ticketcorner ski ticket vouchers in your Ticketcorner Ski customer account under «Skipoints». The Skipoints can be redeemed as soon as you receive them.

How long are my Skipoints valid?

The Skipoints are valid from the time you purchase ski tickets or receive credit vouchers, until the end of the following season (31 May). For example, if you bought tickets and earned Skipoints on 21 December 2020, the Skipoints are valid until 31 May 2022.
At least once a year, we will send a report on your current Skipoints credit to the e-mail address registered with your account.

How long are my partner vouchers valid?

The validity of the vouchers which are acquired using Skipoints may vary for each partner. Information about validity is provided in the corresponding partner terms and conditions under «Skipoints» in your customer account. Ticketcorner ski ticket vouchers are valid for a year from the issue date.

What happens if my booking is cancelled?

If a ski ticket order is cancelled, all the Skipoints associated with this order are also cancelled and are deducted from your customer account. If the Skipoints from an order have already been exchanged for partner vouchers, this order can no longer be cancelled.

ad
header

Cumuler des Skipoints et profiter

Votre fidélité envers Ticketcorner est récompensée. Pour chaque forfait de ski acheté par le biais de la Ticketcorner Ski App ou de notre boutique de forfaits de ski en ligne, vous recevez des Skipoints permettant de profiter de forfaits de ski à prix réduit et des bons d'achat auprès de nos partenaires, notamment chez Ochsner Sport.

Pour chaque franc dépensé vous recevez un Skipoint. Après chaque achat, nous vous communiquons le total de vos points. De plus, nous veillerons à vous informer une fois par an par courriel sur la validité du solde actuel de Skipoints.

Le bon de réduction est valable pour un grand service des skis ou du snowboard. À faire valoir dans le magasin Ochsner Sport le plus proche de chez vous, jusqu'au 30 novembre 2022. Non cumulable avec d'autres offres, pas d'échange en espèces.

Utiliser les Skipoints:

  • 250 Skipoints = rabais de 50 % sur le grand service des skis (CHF 29.50 au lieu de 59.00)
  • 250 Skipoints = rabais de 50 % sur le grand service du snowboard (CHF 34.50 au lieu de 69.00)

Souhaitez-vous économiser lors de l’achat de votre prochain forfait de ski ? Aucun problème : vous pourrez utiliser vos Skipoints pour obtenir des bons pour les forfaits de ski de Ticketcorner. Pour 1000 Skipoints, vous recevrez un bon de CHF 20.–. Et la meilleure chose est qu'il n'y a pas de limites maximales. Pour vous en tant que skieur régulier, cela pourrait être une option intéressante.

Comment puis-je collecter des Skipoints ?

C’est très facile de collecter des Skipoints. Lors de chaque achat effectué via la Ticketcorner Ski App et dans la boutique en ligne de forfaits de ski, nous créditons votre compte client d'un Skipoint pour chaque franc suisse dépensé.

Comment et quand puis-je échanger les Skipoints ?

Dans votre compte client de Ticketcorner Ski sous la section «Skipoints», vous pouvez obtenir des bons de forfait de ski à l’aide des Skipoints collectés. Les Skipoints pourront être échangés dès leur réception.

Pour combien de temps mes Skipoints seront-ils valables ?

Les Skipoints sont valides à partir de l'achat du forfait de ski et du crédit correspondant et jusqu'à la fin de la saison suivante (31.07). Par exemple : si vous avez acheté des forfaits de ski le 21 décembre 2020 et que vous avez ainsi collecté des Skipoints, ces derniers sont valables jusqu'au 31.07.2022.
Une communication concernant le crédit actuel de Skipoints est envoyée au moins une fois par an à l'adresse e-mail associée au compte client.

Pour combien de temps mes Bons Partenaire seront-ils valables ?

La validité des bons obtenus avec les Skipoints peut varier en fonction du partenaire. Pour leur validité spécifique, veuillez vous reporter le bon de réduction du partenaire. Les Bons de Forfait de Ski Ticketcorner seront valables un an à compter de leur date d'émission.

Que se passe-t-il si mon achat est annulé ?

Lorsqu’un achat de forfait de ski est annulé, les Skipoints liés à cet achat ne seront plus valables et seront déduits de votre compte client. Si les Skipoints d'un achat ont déjà été transformés en un Bon Partenaire, il ne sera plus possible d’annuler cet achat.